Term Dates 2022-23

TERM START DATE END DATE LENGTH
TERM 1 Mon 5th Sept 2022 Sun 20th Nov 2022 10 weeks
TERM 2 Mon 21st Nov 2022 Sun 12th Feb 2023 10 weeks
TERM 3 Mon 13th Feb 2023 Sun 30th Apr 2023 10 weeks*
TERM 4 Mon 1st May Sun 2nd July 2023 9 weeks*

*Please note – holiday closures, as listed below, will impact on the duration of Term 3 and 4 for certain classes. For affected classes, term fees will automatically be adjusted to account for the shorter term.

Holidays

HOLIDAY TERM DATES
Halloween Term 1 Mon 31st Oct - Sun 6th Nov 2022 (1 week)
Christmas Term 2 Thurs 22nd Dec 2022 - Weds 4th Jan 2023 (2 weeks)
St Patricks Term 3 Fri 17th March 2023 (1 day)
Easter Term 3 Thurs 6th - Weds 12th Apr 2023 (1 week)
May Day Term 4 Mon 1st May 2023 (1 day)

Term Dates & Holidays

There will be four terms for gymnastics in 2022-23.

You can also find a note of our holidays on this page.