Term Dates and Fees

Term dates and fees are also available to download in our Member’s Handbook – click here.

Term Dates

TERM 1: Monday 3rd September – Saturday 6th October 2018 (5 WEEKS)

TERM 2: Monday 8th October – Saturday 8th December 2018 (8 WEEKS)

TERM 3: Monday 10th December 2018 – Saturday 9th February 2019 (8 WEEKS)

TERM 4: Monday 11th February – Saturday 6th April 2019 (8 WEEKS)

TERM 5: Monday 8th April – Wednesday 26th June 2019 (10 WEEKS)

Holidays

HALLOWEEN, TERM 2: Monday 29th October – Saturday 3rd November 2018
CHRISTMAS, TERM 3: Monday 24th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019
EASTER, TERM 5: Monday 22nd April – Saturday 27th April 2019
MAY DAY, TERM 5: Monday 6th May 2019

Other Important Dates

Tuesday 30th October – Halloween Disco
Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov – Halloween Fun Club
Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd – May Easter Fun Club
Sunday 23rd June – End of Year Competition

Fees

The following table gives a breakdown of fees for each term. Please note, payment is required before the start of the term. Failure to pay in advance will result in a 10% Late Payment Administration charge.